Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ben nothwehr

ben nothwehr

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ben nothwehr
"Bob is super helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Alexis Pignotti

Alexis Pignotti

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Pignotti
"Bob Speck has been my agent since about 2006. I left for a short time, but of course returned 😁 I always have nothing but outstanding service from Bob and his team. I have needed to make several policy changes, in the past year, and Greg has been amazing to work with! I shoot him an email and he gets it taken care of. Bob Speck and his team are top notch!!!"
Profile photo of Jefferson Draney

Jefferson Draney

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jefferson Draney
"I moved to the Omaha area about a year ago and Bob was invaluable in helping my transfer and setup my insurance policies as I moved across state lines. He and his office have been a pleasure to work with every step of the way and I highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Jennifer Augustine

Jennifer Augustine

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Augustine
"Bob and his team are the best! Super kind, honest, and helpful."
Profile photo of Tanya Maas

Tanya Maas

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Maas
"I’ve had Bob as my insurance agent since 2016 when I got my first apartment and started out on my journey as an adult. He has helped me traverse the world of insurance, between renters and car, adding in a car loan and life insurance throughout the years. He is always very good at explaining everything so that I understand. He also never tries to upsell me on anything, letting me know when a lower option is better and breaking down numbers to make sense. Meredith who works the front desk is great, too. She has been very helpful and quick in her help in the past when I had questions or needed documents. Overall, I am very happy with Bob Speck and his office!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Ritta

Stephanie Ritta

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Ritta
"Bob has been my agent for 7 years. He always makes sure clients understand how insurance works and that they have the knowledge they need to make decisions about protecting what’s important to them. He’s always my recommendation when someone is looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of David Roder

David Roder

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Roder
"Bob Speck is very professional and feel he really Cares that you have the coverage you need"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kadavy

Jennifer Kadavy

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kadavy
"Bob has been such an amazing insurance agent. We have him for home and auto and couldn’t not be more pleased. We moved here several years ago from out-of-state and he was so helpful before we even arrived in Omaha. Even stopped by the house we were building to get some answers to set up our home owners policy. He and his staff are extremely personal and give that “you’re part of the family” customer service. They answer questions in a timely manner and have helped numerous times with minor auto claims. He has given great and trustworthy advice and I highly recommend Bob Speck."
Profile photo of Mary Colling

Mary Colling

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Colling
"We are very happy with the care we have received from Bob Speck State Farm insurance. From our Auto, Renters, to our Umbrella coverage on our Lake Home we are well informed and up to date with our coverage. Our son had great renters insurance while in college also. A team you can trust."
Profile photo of Kirsten Macdissi

Kirsten Macdissi

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Macdissi
"Bob and his team are super responsive when I've had questions or had to make a claim. I've never had issues when it's time to pay out. They are prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Cody Noble

Cody Noble

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Noble
"When I had my accident, Greg knew exactly what needed to be done and walked me through the whole process. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Casey Winkel

Casey Winkel

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Winkel
"Great overall experience. Very knowledgeable team, great customer service and best price after checking with many companies."
Profile photo of RJ Dechow

RJ Dechow

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RJ Dechow
"Bob is very responsive and helpful when it comes to insurance. Great to work with"
Profile photo of Lauren Weasel

Lauren Weasel

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Weasel
"Always available to answers questions and assist with needs. Bob and his staff are friendly and genuine!"
Profile photo of Meredith Willits

Meredith Willits

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Willits
"I am so grateful to have such a wonderful, local insurance expert. I appreciate being able to call a local number and get the support I need. Bob and all of his staff are always so helpful and friendly. I feel very confident in my insurance coverage through State Farm for home, cars, rental property and more."
Profile photo of Jeff Fehrman

Jeff Fehrman

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Fehrman
"We've been insured with Bob for 14 years and have no complaints. He is attentive to all of our needs and has provided us great service. We have referred many family and friends and have only gotten great feedback. He has our house, cars and even our life insurance. He knowledgeable and professional and can't imagine being insured with anyone else. Thank you Bob!"
Profile photo of Ryan Baum

Ryan Baum

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Baum
"I have been doing business with Bob Speck and state farm insurance for 14 years. Great customer service and always gets you the information needed whether it's auto claims, new life insurance policy for additional family members, changing from rental insurance to home owners insurance. Bob and his crew give me the piece of mind I need to know that we have the coverage needed for any circumstance. When a policy is up for renewal or added coverage can be made, his team give some the heads up before the deadline so I can review it and see what I want to do. No pressure to increase my coverage or add on something that doesn't fit my needs. If I have a question about my policy or just an inquiry about adding another vehicle the Bob Speck team gets me the information quickly. I have recommended Bob Speck to my family and friends and many have switched from their prior insurance agents to Bob Speck at state farm insurance."
Profile photo of Morgan Brown

Morgan Brown

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Brown
"I just moved back to Omaha and switching insurance agents is usually difficult but they made it so easy and were so helpful getting everything together for me. I’m really glad I found this office."
Profile photo of Nate Boelter

Nate Boelter

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Boelter
"Bob and his team make sure you always feel taken care of and protected. With the diverse portfolio of products available, I enjoy having my auto, home, and life insurance all in one place. Insurance is hard, Bob Speck's State Farm Agency makes it easy!"
Profile photo of Holly Z

Holly Z

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Z
"I was very pleased with how quickly and easily State Farm was able to assist me in finding the best quote for my vehicle. Jamie Palmer is the agent assist me, She was very patient and answered all my questions. She made it a pleasant experience and saved me money! Wow! Thank you Jamie."
Profile photo of Patrick Thompson

Patrick Thompson

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Thompson
"There is an amazing team at this office. They are pros, and always are quick to help when I've needed anything. I was in a fender bender a couple of years ago (other persons fault). I called Bob's office, and by that afternoon, there was already someone en route to view the damage to my car. Thank you Bob and team!"
Profile photo of Jordan Brooks

Jordan Brooks

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Brooks
"Bob Speck did an amazing job helping us figure out our insurance needs. Gave us fair prices on all policies, did an amazing job communicating throughout our process. We look forward to great years of service from Bob and his office."
Profile photo of Cory Austin

Cory Austin

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Austin
"Bob is an incredible insurance agent. As my wife and I build our life together, we are confident in our future because of Bob's excellent resources and knowledge. He equips us with the insurance we need without pushing unnecessary policies. We cannot recommend Bob enough as an insurance agent, and as a person. He invests in people and creates strong, secure foundations. If you are searching for your new insurance agent, contact Bob today. We are so thankful we did!"
Profile photo of Alex Brooks

Alex Brooks

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Brooks
"Bob and his team have taken care of us for the past 7-8 years. He is very knowledgeable of the products offered, has answered all of our questions, has assisted us with claims and has never pushed products we were eligible for but always made us aware of our options. We meet with Bob yearly. During one of our recent reviews, his team discovered some issues with our policy that were corrected and we were taken care of."
Profile photo of Garrett Anderson

Garrett Anderson

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Anderson
"I would highly recommend Bob Speck and his State Farm team. Quality service and responsiveness are just two of the benefits that we immediately experienced when switching our account over to Bob. "Like a good neighbor", Bob and his team are always there."